Omg the live was awesome.  When I think about it; I’m happy.  Actual post about the live to come later when I have all the pictures (I stupidly forgot my camera and had to borrow my friend’s boyfriend’s and I’m waiting on him to send them to me).

Staff pass shirt.  This was definitely the cuter of the two shirt options they had, as evidenced by the S size selling out before I could get one.  But the bigger size isn’t too ill-fitting.  It also has more of a 20th anniversary feel than the other one did (which simply had a logo saying 20th anniversary on it on top of some horrible looking hot topic-esque horizontal black and yellow stripes).

I wasn’t originally going to buy this, but when I finally got up to the cashier I ended up buying it.  Caught up in the moment?

I feel like all Japanese concerts have what I refer to as “the towel song”; a fast-paced song that is punctuated by throwing or swinging the band’s branded muffler towel (as these are called) at the chorus….excellent marketing, Japan, exxxxxcellent.  I did not have said towel at VAMPS or Jasmine, so I figured what the hell I’ll be prepared this time…and then the towel song never came!  But as it was raining the entire time and got cold when the sun went down I was glad to have this to use as a scarf.

